TIMS
General Members(F-J) PDF Print E-mail
Name URL
Face To Face Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.facetofacetreks.com
Face To Face Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.facetofacetreks.com
Family Adventure Treks & Expedition www.nepaltrekkingtour.com
Family Alpine Trek & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.
Far Above The Clouds Trekking P. Ltd.
Far Out Trekking www.faroutnepal.com
Firante Treks & Expedition www.firante.com
First Environmental Trekking (P) Ltd. www.go2trek.com
Fish-Tail Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.fishtail.org
Focus World Expeditions
Folk Tours & Treks www.folktour.net
Foothills Trekking (P) Ltd. www.foothillstrekking.com
Forever Trekking & Expedition www.forevertreks.com
Four Season Trekking (P) Ltd.
Friends Adventure Team P. Ltd. www.friendsadventure.com
Friends Forum Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.friendsforumtreks.com
Friends In High Places Trekking www.fihp.com
Friendship Nepal Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.friendshipnepaltreks.com
Gateway To The Himalaya Pvt. Ltd. www.himalayangateway.com
GET AWAY! Himalayan Eco-Trekking P. Ltd. www.trekking-in-nepal.com
Ghale Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.asiatrekking.com
Glacier Safari Treks www.gstreksnepal.com
Global Adventure Trekking www.treksntours.com
Global Expeditions P. Ltd. www.global-expedition.com
Gokyo Treks & Expedition ( P). Ltd. www.sundarnepal.com
Gorkha Treks (P) Ltd. www.gorkhatreks.com
Grace International Treks & Exp www.gracenepal.com
Great Himalayan Adventures (GHA) www.ghaadventures.com
Green Hill Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.ghilltours.com
Green Lotus Trekking www.green-lotus-trekking.com
Green Peace Trekking www.adventuregreenpeace.com
Green Treks & Expedition Nepal
Guides For All Seasons Trekking & Mountaineering (P) Ltd. www.gfastreknepal.com
Gurkha Encounters www.gurkhaencounters.com
Guru Rinpoche Trek & Expedition (P) Ltd.
Happy Treks
Hard Rock Trekking
Haribol Treks Pvt. Ltd. www.hariboltreks.com
Heart Of The Himalaya Treks P. Ltd.
Heian Treks & Expedition www.heiantreks.com
Hello Sherpa Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.sherpatrekking.org
Heritage Trekking (P) Ltd. www.nepaltravel.biz , www.heritage-travels.com
High Altitude Dreams Pvt. Ltd.
High Country Trekking (P) Ltd. www.highcountrytrekking.com
High Himalaya Society Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.himalayansociety.com
High Mountain Wave Trekking (P) Ltd. www.highmountaintrek.com
High Spirit Treks & Expedition www.allnepaltreks.com, www.highspirittreks.com
Higher Limits Trek & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.
Highland Excursions (Nepal) Pvt. Ltd.
Highland Sherpa Trekking
Highlander Trekking & Expedition www.highlandernepal.com
Hiking Team P. Ltd. www.nepaladventuretour.com
Hima Adventure International P. Ltd. www.himatreknepal.com
Himaland Adventure Treks (P) Ltd. www.himaland.com
Himalaya Aventura Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayadventura.com
Himalaya Expeditions Inc. www.himexnepal.com
Himalayan Activities Trekking & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.himalayanactivities.com
Himalayan Adventures (P) Ltd.
Himalayan Ascent P. Ltd. www.himalayan-ascent.com
Himalayan Asia Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.himalayanasia.com
Himalayan Cultural Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.catmando.com/hicten
Himalayan Deep Trek Pvt. Ltd. www.himyatra.com.np
Himalayan Dolpo Natural Trekking P. Ltd.
Himalayan Dreams - www.himalayandreamz.com/
Himalayan Ecological Trekking (P) Ltd. www.himalayahiking.com
Himalayan Ecstasy Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.himalayanecstasy.com
Himalayan Encounters
Himalayan Envpro Treks & Expedition www.himalayanenvproadventurespvt.ltd.
Himalayan Experience Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayan-experience.com
Himalayan Explorers (P) Ltd. www.nepalinfo.com/himex
Himalayan Garden Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayangardentreks.com
Himalayan Gateways Eco Treks
Himalayan Glacier Trekking www.himalayanglacier.com.np
Himalayan Glacier World Treks (P) Ltd.
Himalayan Guides Nepal Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayanguides.com & www.everesthimalaya.com
Himalayan Heart Treks & Expedition www.seenepal.com
Himalayan Hideaway Treks P. Ltd www.himalayanhideaway.com
Himalayan High Camp Trekking http://www.himalyanhighcamp.com
Himalayan Hill Treks (P) Ltd.
Himalayan Holidays Trekking (P) Ltd. www.himalayanholidays.net
Himalayan Humanity Treks & Expedition
Himalayan Journey (P) Ltd. www.gohimalaya.com
Himalayan Journey Treks & Expedition (P.) Lt.d. www.himalayajourneys.com
Himalayan Leaders Treks & Expedition www.himalayanleaders.com
Himalayan Mountain Guides Expeditions Pvt. Ltd. www.himalayanmountainguides.com
Himalayan Nirvana Trekking P. Ltd. www.nirvanatrekking.com
Himalayan Outdoor Club (P) Ltd. www.socialtrek.com
Himalayan Republican Trekking & Expedition http://republicantrekking.com
Himalayan Rock Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayanrock.com; www.himalayanrock.nl
Himalayan Scenery Treks & Expedition www.himalayanst.com, www.excitingnepal.com
Himalayan Shangri-La Treks & Expedition P. Ltd.
Himalayan Sherpa Adventure (P) Ltd. www.himalayanadventure.com.np
Himalayan Sherpa Nepal
Himalayan Smile Treks & Adventures Pvt.Ltd. www.himalayastrek.com
Himalayan Social Journey Trek P. Ltd. www.nepalsocial.com
Himalayan Society www.himalayan-society.com
Himalayan Spirit Adventure Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.
Himalayan Summit Trekking P. Ltd.
Himalayan TrailFinder Adventure Centre P. Ltd. www.trekkingtrails.com
Himalayan Travel Bureau (P.) Ltd.
Himalayan Treasure Trekking P.Ltd. www.himalayan-trekking.com/
Himalayan Vacation Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.
Himalayan Waves Trekking www.himwaves.com
Himalayan Windhorse Adventure www.himalayanwindhorse.com
Himalayan Wonderland Treks
Himalayan World Adventure (P) Ltd. www.adventurehighland.com
Himalayan Yetiland Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.himalayanyetiland.com
Hiuchuli Treks (P) Ltd www.hiuchuli.com
Holiday Mountain Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.tripsnepal.com
Holiday Tibet Treks P. Ltd. www.holidaytibet.com
Holiday World Trekking Nepal www.south-asia.com/hw-trekking
Holy Sherpa Vision Treks Pvt. Ltd. www. sherpavisiontreks.com
Humlu Express Treks & Expeditions (P). Ltd. www.trekhumlu.com
Humlu Express Treks & Expeditions (P.) Ltd. www.trekhumlu.com
Hyecho Adventure Trekking & Mountaineering (P) Ltd. http://www.westnepaladventure.com
I Trek Pvt. Ltd. www.itreknepal.com
Iceland Trekking & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.ice-landtrekking.com
Independent Himalayan Adventure Pvt. Ltd. www.welcomehimalaya.com
Inner Nepal Trekking www.explore-nepal-group.com.np
Insight Himalaya Treks
International Adventures Treks & Expeditions www.himalaya-trekking.com
International Trekkers (P) Ltd. www.intrekasia.com
Intertreks Nepal www.intertours-nepal.com
Itrek Nepal www.itreksnepal.com
Jai Himal Trekking (P) Ltd. www.jaihimalgroup.com
Journeys International P. Ltd.
Joven Adventure
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 16 December 2009 03:55 )