TIMS
General Members(P-U) PDF Print E-mail
Name URL
Pabil Treks (P) Ltd. www.view-nepal.com/pabitrek&pathtonepal.com
Panda Treks & Expedition www.pandatreks.com
Parajuli Trekking (P) Ltd. www.parajulitrekking.com
Parbat Kailash Adventures Treks
Parfum D' Adventure P. Ltd. www.parfumsdaventure.com
Parikrama Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.paritreks.com
Peace Nepal Treks http://www.peacenepaltreks.com
Peaceful Himalaya Trekking Pvt. Ltd. www.peacefultrek.com
Peak Endeavour www.trektohimalayas.com
Peak Paldor Trekking & Expedition P. Lt.d
Peak Promotion (P) Ltd. www.peakpromotion.net
Peaks Of Nepal Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Pema Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.pematrek.com
Pike Expeditions & Trekking P. Ltd. www.pikeexpedition.com
Pike Peak Trekking P. Ltd. www.pikepeak-trekking.com
Plan Holidays Treks & Expeditions www.planholidays.com
President Treks & Expeditions www.president-travels.com
Prestige Adventure (P) Ltd. www.prestigeadventure.com
Pumari Treks & Expedition
Pure Nepal Trekking & Expeditio P. Ltd.
Rainbow Trek & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.rainbowtrek.com
Ramailo Treks (P) Ltd.
Ramdung "GO" Treks & Expeditions www.asianexpedition.com
Randonnees Himalayennes
Rasuwa Treks & Expedition (Pvt.) Ltd.
Regal Excursions (P) Ltd. www.view-nepal.com/regalexcursions
Reisen Nepal Treks & Expeditions (P) LTD www.reisennepal.com
Rhino Adventure Treks P. Ltd. www.rhinotreks.com
Rolwaling Excursion
Rolwaling Trek & Expedition www.seagull-travels.com
Royal High Mountain Trek Nepal www.royalmt.com.np
Royal Mt. Trekking www.royal-mt-trekkking.com
Royal Mustang Excursion Pvt. Ltd.
Royal Orchid Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.royalorchidtreks.com
Sacred Journeys Nepal Treks Pvt. Ltd. www.sacredjourneynepal.com
Sacred Summits (P) LTD www.sacredsummits.com
Sagarmatha Trekking Agency www.travelnepals.com
Sahara Nepal Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.saharanepal.com
Samrat Treks & Expedition Pvt.Ltd. www.samrattravel.com, www.everestcountry.com
Sansui Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.sansuitreks.com
Satyam Trekking P. Ltd. www.satyamtours.com
Scenic Adventure Treks & Expedition www.scenicadventure.com.np
Sea To Summit Trekking
Senge Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.senge.com.np
Serene Int’l Treks Pvt. Ltd. www.serenetreks.com
Shakti Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.shaktitravel.com
Shambhala Trekking Agency www.shambhalatrekking.com
Shangri-La Journeys (P) Ltd. www.shangrila-journeys.com
Shangrila Reisen Pvt. Ltd.
Shashi's Holidays Trekking www.shashisholidays.com
Shepherd Adventure Trekking & Expeditions P. Ltd. www.satenepal.com
Sherpa & Swiss Adventures (P) Ltd. www.sherpa-adventure.com
Sherpa Alpine Trekking Service www.sherpaalpinetrekking.com
Sherpa Brothers Treks & Expeditions Pvt. Ltd. www.sherpabrotherstreks.com
Sherpa Climbing Trekking & Mountaineering P. Ltd. www.sherpaclimbing.com
Sherpa Eco Treks Pvt.Ltd.
Sherpa Expedition & Trekking
Sherpa Int'l Trekking & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.nepalresearcli.com/sintl
Sherpa Shangri-La Treks & Expeditions www.shangrilatrek.com
Sherpa Society www.sherpasocietytrekking.com
Sherpa Trekking Service (P) Ltd. www.sts.com.np
Sherpa Vision Treks & Travel Pvt. Ltd. www.sherpavisiontreks.com
Sherpa Wilderness P. Ltd. www.southasianholidays.com
Sherpaland Trekking & Expedition P. Ltd. www.sherpaland.com
Shikhar Nepal Mountaineering
Shiva Treks & Expeditions Pvt. Ltd. www.shivaholidays.com
Shizen Treks P. Ltd. www.greatholidaysnepal.com
Shree Poldor Trekking & Mountaineering www.sheepalsortrek.com
Shrestha Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.shresthatreks.com
Sion Trekking Pvt. Ltd. www.siontrekking.com
Sita Chuchura Treks Pvt. Ltd.
Six Friends Trekking P. Ltd. http://www.sixfriendstrkking.com
Ski Alpinisme Adventure (P) Ltd. www.saatrek.com
Skyline Treks & Expedition (P.) Ltd. http://www.skylinetreks.com
Sky-Mountain Treks & Tours P. Ltd.
Snow Leopard Trek Pvt. Ltd. www.snowleopardtreks.biz
Snow Waves Mountain Trekking (P) Ltd.
Snowpal Trek & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.snowpaltrek.com
Sobek Nepal Treks www.treknepal.biz
Social Treks.com
Solukhumbhu Treks And Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.solukhumbutreks.com
South Asiaa Treks www.southasiatreks.com
Specialist Trekking & Expedition (P) Ltd.
Specialized Treks www.specializedtreks.com
Spirit Of The Himalayas P. Ltd.
Splendid High Adventure Pvt. Ltd. splendidhighadventure.com, www.himalayantreksnepal.com
Splendour Treks Expedition (P) Ltd. www.splendernepal.com
Star Xtreme Adventure Treks And Expedition P. Lt.d www.starxtremeadtreks.com
Stupa View Trekking Pvt. Ltd. www.stupaview.com.np
Summit Nepal Trekking www.summit-nepal.com
Summit Treks & Adventure (P) Ltd. www.summit-treks.com
Sunny Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.sunnytravel.com.np
Sunshine Trekking Pvt. Ltd. www.sunshinetrekking.com
Su-Swagatam (Nepal) Trek
Swan Valley Treks & Expedition P. Ld. www.swanvalleytreks.com
Swiss Nepal Family Trekking & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.snft.com.np
Taro Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd.
Tashi Delek Nepal Treks & Expeditions P. Ltd.
Tembas Nepal Trek & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.tembanepaltrek.com
Tenzing Asian Holidays Trekking www.asian-holidays.com
Thamserku Trekking www.thamserkutrekking.com
The Great Adventure Treks & Expedition (P.) Lt.d
The Kathmandu Guides Company Pvt. Ltd.
The Trekkers' Society (P.) Ltd. www.destinationnepal.com
Three Jewels Treks & Expeditions (P) Ltd. www.tamangexpedition.com
Ticino Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.ticinotreks.com
Tij York Trek & Expedition www.tijyorktravels.com
Tin-Tin Trekking & Adventure (P).Ltd. www.tintintrekking.com
Tip & Top Trekking (P) Ltd.
Top Adventure Treks & Expediton www.sherpanepal.com
Traditional Treks & Expedition P. Ltd www.traditional-treks.com
Trans Himalayan Trekking (P) Ltd. www.hoteleverestview.com
Travel High Solu (P) Ltd. www.highsolutreks.com
Trek Nepal Int'l. http://www.treknepal.com
Trek Of Enchantment (P) Ltd. www.nepalshangrila.com
Trekking And Mountaineering Services Nepal Private Limited
Trekking Camp Nepal www.echonepaltreks.com
Trekking Encounters (Nepal) P. Ltd. www.trekkingencounters.com
Trekking Mart Pvt. Ltd. www.trekkingmart.com
Trekking Team Group www.trekkingteamgroup.com
Trekking Team Nepal P. Ltd. www.trekkingteamnepal.com
TREKKING TEAM PVT. LTD www.trekkingteam.com
Treks2Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
Trinetra Adventure www.trinetra-adventure.com
Trip Himalaya Treks & Expedition (P) Ltd. www.triphimalaya.com
Tseringma Treks & Expedition P. Ltd. www.tseringmatrekking.com
Two Brothers Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. www.hansaflug.de/twobrothers
Unique Adventure International (P) Ltd. www.uniquetreks.com
Unique Path Trekking & Expedition www.uniquepath.com
Universal Trekking Network (P) Ltd.
Utmost Adventure Trekking Pvt. Ltd. www.clubmountain.com
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 16 December 2009 03:57 )